Tärkeää: Tässä kohteessa voi olla voimassa COVID-19 -matkarajoituksia, kuten erityisiä rajoituksia majoitukselle. Tarkista kaikki maanlaajuiset, paikalliset sekä terveysviranomaisten ohjeet tähän kohteeseen liittyen ennen varaamista.

Sulje
Siirry sivun pääosioon.
Kaikki kohteen Davenport, Florida, Yhdysvallat majoitusliikkeet
1 huone, 2 aikuista

Festival Resort

4 tähteä4 tähteä
502 Captiva Drive, Davenport, FL, 33896, Yhdysvallat
  • Kerää leimojaVoit kerätä Hotels.com™ Rewards -leimoja täällä
7,4
Hyvä51 Kaikki asiakasarvostelumme tulevat oikeilta asiakkailta, jotka ovat yöpyneet majoitusliikkeessä.tarkistettua asiakasarvostelua
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Tarkenna arvostelutuloksia:

51 tarkistettua asiakasarvostelua

Asiakasarviot

Seuraavat englanninkieliset arvostelut ovat muunmaalaisilta asiakkailta

10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä huhtik. 19, 2020
Family vacation
Beautiful property. The common pool area was beautiful. The only complaint we would have was that pool water temperature was cold.
David N.Muu matka
Aitoja HomeAwayin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 26, 2019
Just as described!
Our stay here was great, everything was so nicely done and very clean. The private pool was so nice after a long day at Disney and the resort amenities were fun for our kids as well! Will definitely be back!
MacKenzie G.Muu matka
Aitoja HomeAwayin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä elok. 4, 2019
The property itself and its location was perfect! I would love to come back. This place was perfect for our large family and located close to everything. The location was beautiful and the private community pool/splash park was amazing. The mini golf and volleyball and all the other amenities such as the arcade and gym I didn’t get to use but looked great. Check in was easy and check out equally as easy. BUT my only complaints and reasons why I would never return are the cleaning fee and contract signing before hand that includes sending pictures of my face,ID and credit card. The sunday we got there we tried to connect to the WiFi and the internet was not working. So when someone from ACO finally called me back and we couldn’t locate the router anywhere on the property he said he could send someone over to check out the problem and locate the router. NO ONE showed up. I called daily and left voicemails and no response. We spent 6 days with no WiFi and no response from management which is ridiculous. That reason alone is enough to stay away, I can’t imagine having a bigger problem with the property and no one responds. We were also annoyed at the fact that each bathroom only had 1 roll and there was only 1 laundry detergent pod and 1 trash bag. It would have been nice to know ahead of time so I could have bought the stuff ahead of time and not last minute and 5x more expensive at the closest store.
5 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
Thank you for the feedback! Unfortunately, we couldn't identify your reservation since it is " Anonymous". However, Sorry for any inconveniences!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 30, 2019
Aco festiva
It was great. Me and my family loved the house. It was a hike to get where we wanted to go but it was worth it because the house was magnificent
Vaneeta5 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
We are glad you enjoyed your time with us! You need to come visit us again soon!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 1, 2019
Love it
Only issue was parking
Simra3 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry about the issue with the parking. We are currently working with the resort to locate extra areas for guests to park. Looking forward in seeing you soon!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä elok. 3, 2019
great house great location
The only thing I would say is the photos that you are showing seem to be show homes perhaps , I would have preferred to be shown exactly the property we would have received if there had been a choice. Nothing wrong at all with the property would just have preferred a little more modern as per pictures. I enjoy sitting by the pool unfortunately no loungers as not big enough maybe , could have had 2 recliner chair/lounger. All in all great stay.
Cheryl M.Muu matka
Aitoja HomeAwayin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 21, 2019
Best price
This was by far the best home I stayed in very clean and just like the pictures. The only thing was the wifi didnt work, the propane in the grill was gone and it was hard to get in touch with customer service. Other than that everything was perfect. Beds were comfortable very spacious and everyone loved it.
Nicole M.Muu matka
Aitoja HomeAwayin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 9, 2019
Super easy super nice super clean. The pictures accurately portray the townhome. We enjoyed our stay very much my 4 children, wife and I
Alex8 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
Thank you for letting us know you had a great time!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä kesäk. 21, 2019
Very nice and comfortable but the wifi didnt work most of the time overall had a great time.
3 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
We apologize if the wifi was in and out. Thank you for your feedback.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä maalisk. 9, 2019
The check in experience was less than satisfactory but the description of the property and amenities were accurate. All in all a good vacation.
Jessica6 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Leo
Thanks Jessica for this feedback, We really appreciate it.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä helmik. 5, 2019
Great place but dumpsters scatted all over the resort (in construction) which makes you a little discomfort.
7 yön matka kaverien kanssa
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Leo
Thanks for choosing ACO. We hope you had a wonderful stay.
4,0KohtuullinenTulopäivä jouluk. 20, 2018
We travel to Florida twice a year for vacation. Rented many times at different resort around the area. This was ao basic, not as promoted at Expedia. For us is 2 stars. Very smelly and dirt hole. Lack of many things. Just few towels o even enough for our family. We has to expend extra money in cleaning supplies to get rid of the smell but it did not work. Paid extra for swimming pool. It was dirty. Many things we had to call to get fixed. The amenities in the club house were closed and the main pool was not heated for the cold weather. Just ruined our Christmas vacations. There were other issues but I don’t want to expend more time writing. Never again.
8 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Leo
Hello, we apologize that you have this experience, we would like to have more information from you or the house that you rented so we can help to solve this bad experience that you had.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä syysk. 27, 2018
Everything during my visit was great only thing is that they said they would bring us agate card for the pool but nobody never came to but Orher then that everything else was great
Sugg3 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä syysk. 28, 2018
Deceiving
It was a little deceiving how it was presented in the website. This is a house for rent by someone. It doesn’t tell you that the development where it is isn’t finished so the beautiful pictures of the water park etc are non existent. In order to rent the place you pay in advance and they won’t tell you they can and will refuse to refund you if you don’t comply with everything they want from you like photocopy of ID with you in picture, copy of CC, etc they’re also very rude when trying to ask questions. There is a cleaning fee on top of what you pay for rent. Also WiFi password didn’t work, we called to ask and they said that’s the password so there “problem fixed”. No WiFi thru our stay. All that being said the house was very small but beautifully decorated and kids loved the themed rooms, very clean. A super market very close to the house and places to eat quick meals as well. House itself is cozy and very nice. Too much of a hassle to rent again though.
Nicholas2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä elok. 18, 2018
This property was a great idea for my family. My children get a bit overwhelmed by the crowds and fast pace of the parks. We were able to enjoy our time at Universal, and then come back to the condo to relax. We loved having the kitchen and a grocery store within 5 minutes so we didn’t have to spend all of our extra time and money eating at restaurants. We would recommend this property to anyone who is looking to stay off property.
Kristin6 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
4,0KohtuullinenTulopäivä elok. 8, 2018
First i called them and the person that i talked to was rude, basically giving me orders instead being helpful. Mattresses were terrible, after being in parks walking around we definitely need to rest but those .99 cents mattresses didn't help, internet was terrible i couldn't use it mostly, the pool and the pool area were durty one of the bed was to low, i could say mattress was on the floor. At the spare time at that house we needed toddlers channel "Disney" or any like this one. Only big kids. I stayed in much better place for less money. A place that i won't recommend to no one.
Nai3 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 11, 2018
The Resort was good overall. Everything was clean, the area was nice and quiet and we seem to have it all to ourselves. I didn’t like the fact that their was a fee for the grill, a fee for the spa pool, and our pool light didn’t work. They are constructing new houses around the resort so there was construction going on but it didn’t disturb us at all.
4 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 1, 2018
Not too far from Disney about 15-20 minutes away, I read all bad reviews but took a chance, our home was nice, big, everything was perfect besides the fact that the cell reception was poor and the wifi didn’t work all that great but besides that we all loved the home. Definitely better than any hotel. Would definitely return. The check in process was easy, was more than enough room for our family. Would definitely recommend to friends and family for future travel. I was scared when I read the reviews but fortunately for us we had a great experience with this property. Our vacation was wonderful and the home was a great choice.
Rosy5 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 30, 2018
5BD-4 1/2 Bath- Private Pool
We loved this condo!! It was perfect for our party of 9!!
Jessica3 yön matka
Aitoja CheapTicketsin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
2,0HuonoTulopäivä heinäk. 29, 2018
The property very nice but the management of the property the worst in my entire life, never experience such a bad experience a long with my wife... If ACO offer me a free vacation I would refused it wont do business with them in my life
Ricky3 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 20, 2018
Very comfortable and clean, except the private pool needed a little help. Bring your own toilet paper, dishwashing, laundry detergent, trash bags and other paper products. Limited internet. But all & all, we had a wonderful time and would definitely come back and refer others to do the same.
WalkerFamily6 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 14, 2018
Festival resort property was awesome. It is very family friendly. The home was very updated with latest appliances and television. The 4 bedroom and 3 baths were large enough. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies and eating cutlery and dishes. When we arrived the house was super tiny and cleaned beautiful. The private pool was great. There also have a community pool and kiddie water park. My family and I love it we planning on going back in January. I highly recommended ACO. I only have good things to say about this place. I didn’t had any problems.
Maria7 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 29, 2018
Do not hesitate to book with ACO
This place was as advertised. it was comfortable, quiet, clean and we enjoyed every minute we stayed there. it was a 4 bedroom 3 bath townhouse, with a small pool.
Pierre3 yön matka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 29, 2018
Big home
Everything clean and organized. Beautiful property.
karens2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä maalisk. 22, 2018
Amazing experience
Mario4 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä kesäk. 29, 2018
Vacation home
Everything was nice had some damages but other than it was great.
Traci2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä kesäk. 21, 2018
very good property poor internet service no kids channels
5 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 3, 2018
Spacious home near the many attractions of the Orlando area. Great home for a large family to spend vacation together in.
6 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
2,0HuonoTulopäivä kesäk. 2, 2018
No Service Period.
I have T-Mobile and there's no reception nor data works. You think there's a reception to check you in, NO. You have to receive email with information to get into the property. The keypad information wasn't working. My wife and son had to wait outside under 100 degrees trying to get it work, nor there is any service to seek help. If you can luckily get a reception or talk to a customer service they ask you to send the pictures and videos why it is not working. Yeah, that's easy when you are in a place where there's absolutely no reception. Their WIFI information is totally off as well. Nothing was working. After they finally reviewed the video at 8pm, they said the keypad was out of battery. They said they'll send someone tomorrow to fix it the key pad tomorrow... How did we get in? After frustrating hours of talk they gave us number to a key-lock where we can pick up a key. Why couldn't they do that from the beginning? But did they come the next day to fix it? NO. No one showed up throughout the stay. The place looks decent but there are lot of bugs crawling around. My wife and child were so grossed out catching all of them. I had to have them check out a day early because without a wifi nor cell reception and without customer service nothing was pleasant to stay there. The following day, I've made the complaints... driving out to get any cell reception. They said okay. That was it. The compensation nor thoughts about the customer. Would you stay here?
4 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 1, 2018
One of the best!
The check-in process was easy and the customer service was great. I rented the 4bdr home with pool and the grill and it looked just like the pictures but better. My pool was get in ready and the grill was ready for grilling. I really enjoyed my stay i couldn't have asked for better and I will be back.
Katina2 yön matka kaverien kanssa
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä toukok. 21, 2018
Just a beautiful house but poor service!
House was great. When i walked in I notice couple things, bbq was dirty, sink was cover, pool was dirty, little worms in the riels of the sliding door to the pool and fongus on the tiles by the pool. I called the number I got from the reservation and they uncoveres the sink and clean the bbq. Everyday i called for the fongus and the dirty pool and they did nothing for the whole week. Managers never answered my calls and called me back 4 days after my check out. It was horrible cuz we never get to use the pool area. They didn’t offer nothing or apologize and it really hurt my heart because this vacation I plan it for so long after the whole hurricane Maria situation and This was the 1st time i have my whole family together after many years without seen each other.
Leonel7 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä toukok. 23, 2018
Mostly nice overall.
Overall, we had a very nice stay. The beds were very comfortable and the house was very nice. The location is close to many restaurants and stores. It is also a short drive to Disney. The wifi wasn't working for us and the property is very close to I-4 so there is a lot of highway traffic noise when you are at the private pool at this house. We had a good stay and I would give this location (Festival) a positive review. It is a nice place, but not our top pick of places we have have stayed since it is a bit minimal in what it provides to the renter. (A side note...It is still under construction right now, but that didn't seem to affect our stay in any way.).
4 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
4,0KohtuullinenTulopäivä toukok. 23, 2018
Management company never addressed any of my concerns, once they got paid that was the extent of any customer service. House AC was not working and they wanted me to pay for service call. Cable/Internet/WIFI never worked, after repeated calls and Emails, nothing was ever done. Home was in need of service/handy man, towel racks were coming off the walls. ACO was horrific to deal with, they did not care my family was being inconvenienced in a extremely hot home, my daughter could not do her assignment with No WIFI. They had so much rules and regulations, yet refused to address any issues. I regretted my decision of booking this home and this management company. They made our experience/vacation horrible. Imagine asking me to diagnose the AC issue. Or checking on the router, what did I pay all this money for, to manage the property myself??? Stay away from these properties, it looks amazing in photos, but you might end up paying to repair their properties yourself. Never again ACO.....learn what customer service means, we are not just cattle...once you get paid, your level of service should be consistent. Shame on you for ruining our experience.....
S4 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä toukok. 15, 2018
Beautiful home
Lovely rental home Spacious, private and comfortable.
Jane4 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä huhtik. 19, 2018
i loved it. very pretty and clean. has everything you need !
3 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä huhtik. 17, 2018
Spacious home
Home is beautiful. 5 full bathrooms and a half bath. The pool is small, but nice. About half hour drive to Magic Kingdom. Restaurants are nearby. Did not enjoy the cleaning fee that requires us to remove trash from home before checking out. They only provide one trash bag per can, one roll of toilet paper per bathroom and one dishwashing soap per stay. No wash cloths provided. Towels were very nice though.
Perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä maalisk. 24, 2018
Amazing house, terrible management company
Loved the home, had what we needed and plenty of space. The management however was terrible. Called for hours the morning of check in with no answer. Then received an email with check in paperwork just hours before we got there instead of days prior, thankfully I was able to do it on my phone. No communication on how to access resort facilities. Called and left a message with no response. Finally got someone because a remote was missing in the house and they said they would send one over and never came in 3 days even with a reminder call. This home is beautiful and perfect, we all enjoyed the house. If there was a capable management office it would definitely be 5 stars. I would recommend the house, just be prepared to deal with the management.
4 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä maalisk. 12, 2018
It was nice. It was real affordable and close to everything.
5 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja

Seuraavat hotelliarvostelut ovat muunmaalaisten asiakkaiden jättämiä.

6,0HyväTulopäivä syysk. 21, 2018
Cuando llegamos habían vidrios rotos en la piscina, en el baño de abajo no había agua caliente. La secadora no servía y puse a lavar las tohallas y nunca se secaron llame varias veces y no me contestaban el teléfono. No paso nadie por la casa para q nos ayudar! Nos cobraron carísimo y en realidad todo fue terrible.
Conrado2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
2,0HuonoTulopäivä maalisk. 11, 2020
8 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä maalisk. 5, 2018
5 yön matka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
2,0HuonoTulopäivä elok. 24, 2019
PASCUAL11 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
Thank you for sharing Pascual! However, we will like to know more details about your experience. Make sure you contact us by phone or email to provide more information!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 18, 2019
5 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
Thank you for the review!!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 9, 2019
5 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
Thank you!
4,0KohtuullinenTulopäivä toukok. 24, 2019
3 yön matka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ACO
We apologize that you didn't have a 5 star experience.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 30, 2018
Leon11 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Leo
Thanks for your feedback! Cheers!
2,0HuonoTulopäivä marrask. 3, 2018
Rebecca7 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
2,0HuonoTulopäivä syysk. 7, 2018
2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 28, 2018
7 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
2,0HuonoTulopäivä heinäk. 4, 2018
Nancy7 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Valitettavasti tästä majoitusliikkeestä ei ole asiakkaiden ottamia valokuvia.
Tällä sivustolla olevat arvostelut ovat henkilökohtaisia mielipiteitä; ne eivät edusta Hotels.comin mielipidettä. Hotels.com sekä osapuolet, jotka ovat vastuussa arvostelujen sisällön tarjoamisesta, eivät ole vastuussa mahdollisista vahingoista, mitkä johtuvat näiden arvostelujen minkäänlaisesta käytöstä