Tärkeää: Tässä kohteessa voi olla voimassa COVID-19 -matkarajoituksia, kuten erityisiä rajoituksia majoitukselle. Tarkista kaikki maanlaajuiset, paikalliset sekä terveysviranomaisten ohjeet tähän kohteeseen liittyen ennen varaamista.

Sulje
Siirry sivun pääosioon.
Kaikki kohteen Big Bear Lake, Kalifornia, Yhdysvallat majoitusliikkeet
1 huone, 2 aikuista

Big Bear Manor Spa Cabins

3 tähteä3 tähteä
40393 Big Bear Blvd, Big Bear Lake, CA, 92315, Yhdysvallat
  • Kerää leimojaVoit kerätä Hotels.com™ Rewards -leimoja täällä
8,8
Upea39 Kaikki asiakasarvostelumme tulevat oikeilta asiakkailta, jotka ovat yöpyneet majoitusliikkeessä.tarkistettua asiakasarvostelua
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Tarkenna arvostelutuloksia:

39 tarkistettua asiakasarvostelua

Asiakasarviot

Seuraavat englanninkieliset arvostelut ovat muunmaalaisilta asiakkailta

6,0HyväTulopäivä elok. 7, 2020
just ok, not worth the money they charge
Spider webs in the room, no power all day. The only thing nice was the Spa tub.
2 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä helmik. 21, 2020
Jacuzzi Tub
Jacuzzi tub and the fireplace right next to it encouraged us to book this cabin. It was bit pricy from our usual stay but figured we’d give it a shot. The bathrobes and some linens needed to be refreshed but not a big deal, the first cabin was too close to the road for a light sleeper, you might want to ask before getting the key! We were great
2 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä tammik. 21, 2020
Standard cabin. Seemed a bit overpriced for the amenities.
jim2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Travelocityin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
2,0HuonoTulopäivä tammik. 6, 2020
I am replying instead of Paul. This was a Christmas gift from Paul (our son). I would never recommend this place to anyone. First, they ran half of the charge thru on his credit card , and when I called in to confirm the reservation I told them it was a gift from Paul. They said he would have to be there with his ID and Credit card to prove he was the right person. They would not accept our credit card for the other half - it was their policy. Paul had to cancel his credit card and we had to use ours. There was no stove as I assumed there would be, the tiniest Refrigerator I have ever seen -we had to lay our gallon of milk down so it would fit, the mattress was old and was about 6 inches to short across the bed and about a foot to long. We would have froze to death if we had not taken our flannel sheets. The bathtub had no stopper, the stopper in the wash basin didn't work, the lock on the door didn't work, there were 2 barrel chairs - one in the corner and one by the door - where you could feel the cold air coming in. The TV was little and the picture on most of the stations were almost black - I think the TV should have been replaced. Any time we spent time in the room I had to sit on the bed which was not comfortable, my husband sat in one of the little chairs in the corner and he has a bad back, so you can imagine what shape his back was in by the time we left. This was the worst time we have ever had and it was way to expensive for what Paul paid for.
4 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 15, 2019
Perfect
The cabin was perfect for our weekend get away. The spa tub and fireplace were a perfect setting for us.
Daniel2 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä lokak. 4, 2019
Small, intimate space. Enjoyed the fireplace and spa. Close to shopping. Nice cozy atmosphere. Really enjoyed our stay.
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä syysk. 14, 2019
Great choice!
Very quaint - we enjoyed it and will come back. It was also within walking distance of the village.
Laurie1 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, valentina
thank you, laurie. we are glad you enjoyed your stay. y
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 23, 2019
Clean, comfortable and convinient. We had a very pleasant stay.
2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
Thank you and we look forward to see you real soon.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 26, 2019
Awesome!
Absolutely great. Beautiful cabins, excellent customer service, and overall awesome experience. We will return again soon.
David2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
We glad you were happy and will come again real soon.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 20, 2019
Very quaint cabin. Liked secluded porch. Very friendly staff. It was a very small space to get around the king bed to the kitchenette area.
2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
thank you
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 3, 2019
Amazing place
Our stay was amazing. The hosts, cabin and surrounding areas were all excellent. This place really is a gem. Hosts were so welcoming and helpful. Would recommend this place to everyone!
2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
We love it when our guests are happy.
6,0HyväTulopäivä kesäk. 15, 2019
Was highly disappointed that the complimentary lotion in the bathroom was empty and used. The spong and soap for the sink was used and it was gross. Other than that the bed was comfy, located in a nice area by the village, they gave us free dvds and popcorn every night. The hot tub was also really nice.
Garkus2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
So sorry to hear about the lotion. But. we don't put lotion in the bathroom. You probably mean the hand soap dis dispenser. In either case. we are sorry and wished you told so we could have refilled
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä huhtik. 5, 2019
The hot tub and real wood fireplace we're fantastic. We enjoyed the privacy 😁
2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä helmik. 12, 2019
It's quiet and romantic , plus there is plenty to do all witching one mile of the property
2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä helmik. 8, 2019
I love how these “rooms” are setup. They are essentially mini cabins with their own attached carport, porch, and enough space between neighbors. It made this getaway feel uniquely private. The entrance was difficult to spot since we arrived late amidst snow and there were no lights on at the entrance. But, we did see it in time and checked in with ease. We did use the hot tub and noticed that the hot water “ran out” after the initial fill, so plan accordingly if you’re planning to use any other water before or during hot tub use.
2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä helmik. 1, 2019
Love the jet hot tub, did not like shower in the bathroom, water temperature changed every 30 second, bathroom door knobs need to be fixed, all light fixtures are old and need to be upgraded.
Ryan2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä tammik. 21, 2019
Amazing service very friendly staff place was very clean and cozy We highly recommend this place We will definitely go back again
Edi2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, valentina
with guests as nice as you, our job is easy.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä tammik. 18, 2019
I loved my stay. We did a couples trip and for a last minute booking, the price was great. The people at the guest check in were extremely sweet! The ONLY thing that we weren't thrilled about was the hot water. Granted, it was snowing, and there was hot water but it never quite got to the right temperature. I think this might not have been in their control. Overall it was great, just wish it was a tad bit closer to Big Bear mountain resort!
3 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, val
thank you and we'll see you again soon
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä tammik. 4, 2019
We booked a 2 night stay but had to leave early due to not coming prepared with chains, which was our own doing. The owners were generous and gave us a voucher. We are very happy with them!
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, val
we are looking forward to seeing you soon.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 27, 2018
Decent cabin at very short notice but too close to the main Highway just outside our door.
Jim2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
As it states, economy cabins are close to the street. I would suggest a standard or deluxe cabin if you are sensitive to road noise.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 14, 2018
Romantic & Cozy Cabin
Owner was a sweetheart of a lady, there to make you as comfortable and accommodating as possible. Jetted hot tub with a fireplace. Free movie rentals and popcorn. Quiet and clean property and rooms.
Dominic2 yön matka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
Thanks for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
6,0HyväTulopäivä maalisk. 26, 2018
Don't expect too much
Broken headboard...whatever, no cold water in the bathroom sink...better than no hot water, signs all over the cabin telling you how much more $ they are going to charge you if you screw something up...obnoxious. It's not a terrible place, just don't expect too much.
Romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
We are not aware of a broken headboard especially since they are screwed into the walls. The bathroom sinks have a single faucet labeled with H for hot and C for cold and must turned to which you want. We are sorry we didn't have a sign explaining this.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä helmik. 14, 2018
I loved the place, the cabins are very clean
We had a great time, the cabins are great and they have a perfect location from snow summit and Bear Mountain. We totally recommend this for couples that want to connect and have a good time. The Place is clean, romantic, and everything works to what they promise. Very cousy and romantic cabins, this is for couples, fit only 2 people, at least in the one we staid.
Carlos 3 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
We are delighted you had a wonderful stay, Carlos. We checked with the guests who stayed after you in your cabin and they had no abnormal smoke issue. It could have you bought improperly seasoned firewood. That' one reason we won't sell firewood and only pressed logs such as Duraflame. We have our fireplace flues cleaned twice a year just to make sure. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä tammik. 19, 2018
Best stay in town, hands down (thanks Val!)
These cabins are a short walk from the Village and the heart of the Lake area - and they are cute, comfy, and well-maintained. Super cute, romantic fireplace and spa, water-based heating system (means it doesn't dehydrate!), good kitchen space and even a covered parking! We've stayed in a few other places nearby, and this is the one where everything worked without any issues, and where we felt most at home. Val was so kind, attentive and yet still professional. We'll be back - and highly recommend for your Big Bear visit.
Robert2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina "Val"
Thank you for your kind words and very perspective thoughts. We can't wait to see you again.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä tammik. 8, 2018
It was a nice room bigger than I expected it. It was nice place to go and relax
2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
Awesome and happy new year.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 24, 2017
Cabin was cozy and comfortable. Would stay again.
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
We look forward to seeing you again.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 19, 2017
The Best Place to stay in Big Bear
Very cozy, close to the village, and the lake. The lady at the front desk very friendly and helpful. Love staying here and we will stay here again in the future.
Josue2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
Good to hear!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 11, 2017
close to the vilige
i hade a very good time. very nice cabin close to the vileage and restorans. jaguzy was very nice and confy. fireplace wase nice. it is avery good cabin for couplce,
joe kekegian3 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us.
6,0HyväTulopäivä marrask. 30, 2017
Nice, well built.
Pros: well built. Good insulation. Cozy. Nice fireplace. Nice little kitchenette. Nice large porch. Plenty of closet space. Nice tv and reception. Dvd player in room and free movie rentals in office. Nice location. Cons: not enough hot water to fill up the big tub for a warm bath. That was disappointing. The tub came with instructions that said fill up until hot water is gone, then wait about 20 minutes for the hot water heater to heat up more water and continue filling up the tub. I tried, but the water wasn't really that hot. The cabin floor was really dirty and my feet kept turning black. If you use the kitchenette you have to clean it like you found it or they charge you maid service. Rough towels. Old sink fixtures spray water. The bedding had stains.
R2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Brandon
Actually, the instructions call for filling the tub about 1/3 and allow about 20 mins for second water heater to engage itself. We wished called us.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 3, 2017
Cozy and private cabin
This is a nicely mantained group of bungalows/ cabins very near the entrance curve to the 'Village'. Comfortable bed, kitchenette, jacuzzi tub for two, but very slow to fill. All in all a very good pick for a stay in Big Bear.
James2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Big Bear Manor Spa Cabins
Thank you, James, and we look forward to seeing you again real soon.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä lokak. 20, 2017
Good stay
Cozy place, clean, friendly close to all activities
2 yön matka kaverien kanssa
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Big Bear Manor Spa Cabins
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä lokak. 9, 2017
The cottage was adorable. The in room spa was huge. My fiance is well over 6 feet tall and fit comfortably in it. Our only complaints were the town seems to shut down by 7pm and my fiance thought the bed was to soft.
Cassandra2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Big Bear Manor Spa Cabins
Yes, during the week many local village businesses do close by 7 pm. Some stay open longer. Most of our beds are new pillowtops. But, we do have a few that are extra firm.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä syysk. 1, 2017
Cozy cabin in walking distance to Big Bear Village
Jana3 yön matka kaverien kanssa
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja

Seuraavat hotelliarvostelut ovat muunmaalaisten asiakkaiden jättämiä.

10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä helmik. 1, 2020
2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä lokak. 1, 2019
frank2 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 26, 2019
2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Valentina
thank you!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä helmik. 18, 2019
2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 30, 2018
laura3 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, val
thank you
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 30, 2018
2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, valentina
thanks
Valitettavasti tästä majoitusliikkeestä ei ole asiakkaiden ottamia valokuvia.
Tällä sivustolla olevat arvostelut ovat henkilökohtaisia mielipiteitä; ne eivät edusta Hotels.comin mielipidettä. Hotels.com sekä osapuolet, jotka ovat vastuussa arvostelujen sisällön tarjoamisesta, eivät ole vastuussa mahdollisista vahingoista, mitkä johtuvat näiden arvostelujen minkäänlaisesta käytöstä