Tärkeää: Tässä kohteessa voi olla voimassa COVID-19 -matkarajoituksia, kuten erityisiä rajoituksia majoitukselle. Tarkista kaikki maanlaajuiset, paikalliset sekä terveysviranomaisten ohjeet tähän kohteeseen liittyen ennen varaamista.

Sulje
Siirry sivun pääosioon.
Kaikki kohteen Monroeville, Pennsylvania, Yhdysvallat majoitusliikkeet
1 huone, 2 aikuista

Comfort Suites Monroeville

2,5 tähteä2,5 tähteä
2731 Mosside Blvd, Monroeville, PA, 15146, Yhdysvallat
  • Kerää leimojaVoit kerätä Hotels.com™ Rewards -leimoja täällä
9,0
Verraton164 Kaikki asiakasarvostelumme tulevat oikeilta asiakkailta, jotka ovat yöpyneet majoitusliikkeessä.tarkistettua asiakasarvostelua
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Tarkenna arvostelutuloksia:

164 tarkistettua asiakasarvostelua

Asiakasarviot

Seuraavat englanninkieliset arvostelut ovat muunmaalaisilta asiakkailta

8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 24, 2020
Noisy neighbors
Overall it was clean, staff was good my only complaint is the floors are hallow so much that the people above me walked all hours of the night and you can hear them as if they're in the room.
Michael2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 29, 2020
Great place to stay
Check in was quick and easy. The room was great. It had everything I needed and more. If your going for business there is a great work space in the room. There are plenty of places to plug in anything you need. The bed was very comfortable. There was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. It was very nice to have a couch to sit on instead of the bed.
Heather2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 30, 2020
nice
Good quality hotel
Shane1 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä kesäk. 25, 2020
My Preferred Lodging
I usually stay here when visiting friends in Monroeville. In spite of pandemic modifications, still comfortable and accommodating. I like the not-so-high toilet seat, as I stand up tall at under 5 feet. I think families with young children understand. But I know those with knee or back aches would want the option for higher, rather than lower, and there are temporary, and portable adapters.
Susan3 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 19, 2020
Great stay
Excellent stay and beatiful weekend in Pgh Hotel was nice and staff were friendly and Professional all weekend
Joel2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä huhtik. 7, 2020
Great customer service Clean room and very quiet place
1 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä maalisk. 14, 2020
The lobby is incredibly attractive. Room was clean and well-appointed. Staff I met was very personable and helpful. I suggested, as I was checking out, that the shower should have a safety bar on the far wall.
1 yön liikematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä maalisk. 14, 2020
No High Def television. Are you serious!!! It’s 2020 and I’m watching in analog. Other than that, our stay was enjoyable.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Travelocityin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä helmik. 27, 2020
Great
Great hotel friendly staff
Tracey3 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä jouluk. 7, 2019
Comfort Suites Review-Monroeveille
It's a nice hotel. Clean and convenient for visiting my family. The beds were very comfortable and the room is "roomy" enough with a desk and sofa. My only complaint is the toilet is so low to the floor that it's hard for old people with bad knees to sit down. The bathroom lighting is really bad for putting on makeup and the sinks, although very pretty are not practical. They need a faucet that goes over the bowl a little further so the water doesn't go on the counter if you turn it on slow. We will stay there again.
Donna1 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 27, 2019
Excellent hotel great value
Tracey2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä lokak. 25, 2019
Simple but amazing accomodations
As we entered the staff was friendly and assigned us our rooms although we were early.The room was clean,beds well-made and sufficient towels in the bathroom.Numerous choices (and a large quantity)at breakfast time made our stay even more enjoyable.
Princetta1 yön matka kaverien kanssa
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä lokak. 18, 2019
Comfy bed but some issues
Comfortable bed and pillows. Shower could have used some more water pressure. Sink was very cramped. When we first arrived there were remnants of broken glass on the carpet.
Kevin2 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä syysk. 18, 2019
Conveniently located. Plenty of parking. Breakfast was good and coffee available 24 hours.
4 yön liikematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä syysk. 17, 2019
Great location, right off of the interstate. Hotel staff was very alert and friendly when I arrived at 1am! Great stay.
SDMcD1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä syysk. 7, 2019
Comfortable like its name and located very close to all major highways and shopping and temple we went to.Very friendly staff and breakfast was excellent.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä syysk. 5, 2019
It was clean and comfortable desk clerk was nice and efficient
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä elok. 30, 2019
Close to Kennywood Park. Room was clean but had a musty smell.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä elok. 27, 2019
The room was large and clean. It also had a musty smell.
John M.1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Thank you again for your feedback; we hope to see you again soon!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä elok. 16, 2019
The location for us was the best. The hotel was very clean and employees polite. Thought it was odd there was no mirror anywhere but in the bathroom. The bathroom bowl type sink was nice but the faucet was not out far enough into the sink which made a wet mess on the counter each time we used the sink. The breakfast was perfect for what we needed as well. Overall great stay.
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.  Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Note we are in the process of a remodel and your feedback has been escalated to our General Manager for consideration. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 11, 2019
Great location and awesome staff
I am always happy when I come here. The staff is helpful and friendly. I appreciate them so much. The breakfast is good with a nice variety of things hot and cold. I will definitely be back when in the area.
Robin4 yön liikematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä elok. 6, 2019
staff was very hospitable Pillows are great.Lemon water great. Breakfasts delicious
3 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback!  I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words.  We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 26, 2019
The location was very convenient to the area we were visiting. A wonderful, fulfilling breakfast was offered both days we were there.
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä elok. 7, 2019
Funky smell
Room had kind of a funky smell, not in a good way. Unfortunately, the windows don't open, so there was no airing out the room
1 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 28, 2019
Good size room, breakfast is good too. Pleasant stay.
Pamela1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 19, 2019
Ok to sleep, but nothing much else
I didn't realize there was no pool which is not the fault of the hotel, however my negative thoughts on hotel mostly surround the breakfast area it is very small and not really great. The area around hotel was ok but not great, not much around except the hospital.
Christine2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 20, 2019
Our room was very nice. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was so nice and efficient. The breakfast was very good. My only problem was the commode was so low that those of us with bad knees have a hard time sitting down on it. I will definitely stay there again though when visiting family.
1 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you had enjoyed your stay. Note, we are aware that the lower toilet seats may pose some difficulty for a few of our guests and it is with this in mind, that we do offer elevated toilet seats upon request. Our Front Desk area is manned 24/7 to address any and all issues which may arise. Again, we thank you for your input. Feedback from our guests is very important to us as it helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We hope to see you again soon!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 3, 2019
Decent breakfast and spacious room.
Clean and good space family room... I stayed with my other friends family even though we didn’t get next door rooms default we got near rooms. our stay was pleasant...Decent Breakfast!!
Balaji1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä kesäk. 22, 2019
Front desk person was not friendly or welcoming. Room was stuffy and smelled as if smoking was allowed at one time and covered up. Otherwise, it was fine. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.
patricia a.1 yön matka kaverien kanssa
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 26, 2019
Hallways and stair super hot no ventilation. Unsafe for the indiviual who may have brething problem. Mr K was very helpful and welcoming.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ComfortSuites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your suggestion. We will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We have also shared your kind words with Krunal and he joins me in extending his gratitude. We hope to see you again soon!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 6, 2019
Love the lemon water every day. Nice to have refreshing drink available.
4 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä kesäk. 5, 2019
My first choice to book in Monroeville
This hotel's round windows make it a landmark. But the driveway is almost invisible. The property is well maintained, clean, quiet, and comfortable: My first choice when visiting Monroeville.
Susan4 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä toukok. 29, 2019
breakfast yucky , room ok, not impressed, don't know that I would stay here again
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our hotel, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and if you would like to provide any additional feedback/detail as to how we may improve, please do not hesitate to contact us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä toukok. 18, 2019
Only had an overnight stay but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Nice location.
MichaeD1 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä toukok. 10, 2019
Hotel was easy to get to and never had an issue with parking. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast selections were great and everything was kept clean and tidy. Rooms were generously sized and clean. Everything worked in our suite and made our stay great. Our only "complaint" was the the pull out sofa bed was a little sad and an update to the mattress on that would be great.
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we are currently in the process of changing the available sofabeds. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä toukok. 6, 2019
I enjoyed my stay and wished it was longer. They were friendly and helpful in suggesting local eateries.
1 yön liikematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort SUites
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Trishan Campbell Front Desk Agent Comfort Suites, Monroeville
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä huhtik. 18, 2019
Love Comfort Suites
Friendly staff, clean, well designed rooms. COMFORTABLE mattresses! Complementary breakfast was delicious. We will be back!
Melissa2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä huhtik. 12, 2019
This hotel was very conveniently located nex to I-80 with easy access.
Jacob1 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Comfort Suites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä huhtik. 13, 2019
Very nice Hotel! Beds weren't the most comfortable. Would stay here again.
Andy1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ComfortSuites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä huhtik. 10, 2019
Property was very clean and staff was friendly with a nice breakfast. I wish the “pantry shop” has more options like ramen, beef, wine, etc.
2 yön liikematka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä maalisk. 8, 2019
I like that the room had appliances and the room was pretty much clean BUT, the walls had small stains on them in certain areas. Overall relaxing
Mrs.Williams1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, ComfortSuites
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä helmik. 20, 2019
Great room and wonderful staff, ok beds.
Stopped at this hotel after flying into Pittsburgh and needed somewhere to stay overnight due to bad weather. The beds were alright, not the most comfortable and they were very high off the ground. There is no way my mother or mother in law would have been able to get on them, if they had been traveling with us, as high as they were. Besides that, the room was very clean and roomy, very nice size, and there was even a tv in the bathroom. We had a room with 2 double beds and a pull out couch. There was a microwave and small fridge. The staff were so nice and helpful. Great customer service. Hot breakfast included which is a wonderful bonus.
Stephen1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä helmik. 14, 2019
Too small
The room was small I wouldn’t consider it a suite, the TV was too small maybe a 24 inch, the toilet wouldn’t stop running, the bed was very comfortable
raphael4 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä tammik. 17, 2019
Nice!
The breakfast buffet was a pleasant surprise.
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä tammik. 17, 2019
Comfortable beds, clean, great breakfast. Friendly staff.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä tammik. 5, 2019
Everything was great. Bed super comfy. Room was amazing. Clean. Staff was very helpful. Next mornings breakfast was better than expected. Can’t beat it for the money.
1 yön matka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 28, 2018
Great stay with spacious room and clean place as well as kind staff.
Joon2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä jouluk. 24, 2018
looks old.renovation needed. Breakfast was not great.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä jouluk. 26, 2018
This is a nicely renovated property. Our "suite" was a normal-sized room with a pull-out couch. A few oddities: full-length mirror in room was not attached to the wall, only hung like a picture---this is a hazard. Also, wall-to-wall carpet in our room had a noticeable wave or crease.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 27, 2018
Clean hotel..Great customer service and location was ideal for pittsburgh temple visit (10 min drive) . Highly recommend and will be staying here next time as well.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Valitettavasti tästä majoitusliikkeestä ei ole asiakkaiden ottamia valokuvia.
Tällä sivustolla olevat arvostelut ovat henkilökohtaisia mielipiteitä; ne eivät edusta Hotels.comin mielipidettä. Hotels.com sekä osapuolet, jotka ovat vastuussa arvostelujen sisällön tarjoamisesta, eivät ole vastuussa mahdollisista vahingoista, mitkä johtuvat näiden arvostelujen minkäänlaisesta käytöstä