Tärkeää: Tässä kohteessa voi olla voimassa COVID-19 -matkarajoituksia, kuten erityisiä rajoituksia majoitukselle. Tarkista kaikki maanlaajuiset, paikalliset sekä terveysviranomaisten ohjeet tähän kohteeseen liittyen ennen varaamista.

Sulje
Siirry sivun pääosioon.
Kaikki kohteen Dallas, Texas, Yhdysvallat majoitusliikkeet
1 huone, 2 aikuista
2100 North Cockrell Hill Road, Dallas, TX, 75212, Yhdysvallat
  • Kerää leimojaVoit kerätä Hotels.com™ Rewards -leimoja täällä
9,0
Verraton220 Kaikki asiakasarvostelumme tulevat oikeilta asiakkailta, jotka ovat yöpyneet majoitusliikkeessä.tarkistettua asiakasarvostelua
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Tarkenna arvostelutuloksia:

220 tarkistettua asiakasarvostelua

Asiakasarviot

Seuraavat englanninkieliset arvostelut ovat muunmaalaisilta asiakkailta

10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 3, 2020
Nice and clean. I stayed one night. Staff was very friendly
Jolynn1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
6,0HyväTulopäivä heinäk. 25, 2020
We were expecting a warm breakfast per website but only cold cereal.
Olga1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 28, 2020
Great stay
From the customer service to the comfort of my sleep, it was overall excellent! I will stay here again and again.
Edith2 yön liikematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 15, 2020
Very satisfied
We didn’t plan to stay for more than one night, but we had an issue with the car rental company we were using, so we had to stay an additional night. The front desk clerk, Blessed, was very sweet and accommodating. Our stay was very nice and comfortable. With all the issues due to the current pandemic, I was nervous about the stay, but the rules that were in place eased my concerns. I’m very satisfied and will use Fairfield Inn the next time I’m in Dallas.
Jamye1 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 10, 2020
Hotel,com the best
the stay was great and the front desk and the housekeepers were great. The Hotel was everything we were looking for. great location. keep up the good work and don't let someone bad day or comments stop you from staying at a great Hotel.
dallas2 yön liikematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 2, 2020
Awesome
They had a really good price at the time so we took advantage of it; and we dont regret it. We couldnt believe how everything was super nice. Also its near stores, fast food, and even downtown.
Pedro3 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
4,0KohtuullinenTulopäivä heinäk. 8, 2020
Overpriced for no service.
I booked a 2 night stay for peace and quiet . I work close by so I left to working cane back room wasn’t cleaned or serviced. Very disappointed. I paid a lot for nothing. Will not return.
Stephanie2 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 30, 2020
Great spot
Great stay, ducked off in a nice spot where it’s walking distance to a few places. Will be going back soon
Ronald2 yön liikematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
2,0HuonoTulopäivä kesäk. 27, 2020
I specifically asked not to be
I specifically asked not to be put by entrance or exit and I asked for the second floor because I'm a domestic violence victim and I didn't want to go out my door and I'll run into a man or somebody knows going to freak me out and the guy gave me Room 101 which was exactly at the exit entrance door and I didn't feel safe he said he couldn't put me on another floor and he wouldn't move me and he wanted to charge me $30 to move up to another floor so I decline I left the hotel and books another room at the Best Western Plus and I am awaiting you guys contact to the hotel for a refund
Magnon1 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 13, 2020
Good
Good
Arthur1 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä maalisk. 6, 2020
Check in and out was a breeze. Breakfast was good. Location was also good. Would use this site again if needed.
Cindy2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for your response! We sincerely appreciate your business!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä maalisk. 6, 2020
General manager and the desk clerk were very helpful, great job
Romero2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thanks Romero for staying with us!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä maalisk. 7, 2020
I really lovwd this hotel. The location was perfect, staff was polite and accommodating.
1 yön matka
Aitoja Travelocityin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for your awesome 5 star rating
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä helmik. 22, 2020
Loved our stay at this location. Property was very clean. Staff was friendly. Location was perfect. Love that checkout was at 12 unlike other hotels. Would definitely stay here again.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for your feed back , We appreciate your business!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä helmik. 15, 2020
Its a very private location and lots of stores and food places near ot
Nestor1 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Nestor, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 22, 2019
Great stay in Dallas.
What a awesome hotel! Breakfast was fantastic, nice variety! Staff was welcoming, seemed to be happy at work and pleasant. Pool was a nice size but a little cold. Omega and Blessed were wonderful employees! Plenty parking. Hotel sits across from a Walmart and dining options. Easy on and off Interstate 30.
Daulton5 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us, We appreciate your awesome ten star rating! Come back and visit soon!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 28, 2019
The hotel has a good security always driving around the hotel at night to make sure we are secured and the front desk employees are very nice and helpful. The hotel is very clean and quiet at night and comfortable to sleep and breakfast is great :)
Joel1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us, We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä jouluk. 6, 2019
very nice shower, good breakfast ,easy location . i would definitely stay again
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 28, 2019
Awesome place
Kirk1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 27, 2019
I loved the very welcoming front desk staff, the comfortable room with the dark curtains, the complementary breakfast had all and everything for a perfect meal, this was our 1st time in DFW. If we should ever go back we will definetly stay with you all.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 27, 2019
I had a great welcoming and great rooms. I had a great experience!!!
1 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 22, 2019
Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms where clean and comfortable. Excellent place to stay
Jimmy2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 9, 2019
excellent service..very friendly staff, clean rooms.. i loved it will definitely be staying here again
Y.O.2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä marrask. 1, 2019
Nice place to stay, computer was down when we arrived so we couldn’t get keys made but the attendant walked us to our room and hand delivered our keys later. Will stay here again. Only negative would be the breakfast lady was not friendly and y
2 yön matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for your valued feedback. I will share your review with the team and ensure that it will be used as a training tool .
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä lokak. 25, 2019
Front desk , Jessica was great staff and excellent service
Edwin1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for staying with us Edwin, We appreciate your feed back!
6,0HyväTulopäivä lokak. 11, 2019
Great hotel, poor smell
The stay was great other than the sewer smell that was everywhere except the lobby.
Alex2 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä lokak. 5, 2019
Very clean. Friendly staff. Included breakfast is good.
Omar2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your business
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä syysk. 21, 2019
Indoor pool, quiet, good location, good breakfast, nice employees
jperez0851 yön perhematka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä syysk. 21, 2019
The hotel got everything we need, close to a lot of amenities and the staff are very nice and friendly.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your feedback!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä syysk. 13, 2019
STAFF WAS GREAT, HOTEL WAS CLEAN, the pool is inside but the water was warm, we enjoyed our stay
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , we appreciate your business
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä elok. 31, 2019
The stay there was great besides the bathroom having some minor cleanliness issues in the bathroom. We loved the heated pool and how close restaurants were to the hotel. Staff was very friendly too. Overall we would come back and stay again next Dallas visit.
NinaH2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for your review, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope that your travel brings you back to Dallas.
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä elok. 24, 2019
There seemed to be a musty smell throughout our floor, especially in our room. There was a condensation leak in the breakfast area.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Travelocityin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for your feed back , we will definitely look into this matter. Thank you for staying with us!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 8, 2019
Unluckily we were bothered by next doors (early morning not stopped alarm and noisy kids of football team) but the reception helped us to switch rooms upstairs. Nice and considerate service made us happy.
Yuriko3 yön liikematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 10, 2019
totally recommend
nothing to say but great! from the service, to the attention, to the cleaning ness, to how comfortable it was... honestly great
Estefany1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä elok. 1, 2019
The front desk receptionist were so nice from start to finish. The room was clean and housekeeping kept up with the room every day. Very spacious and the bed was comfortable.
3 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us , We value your feed back!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 27, 2019
Check in was easy , card didn’t work at first for the room went back down she easily fixed it ! Other than that I enjoyed my stay !
1 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, General Manager
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again next time you're in Dallas.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 19, 2019
Very quiet. Very comfortable.enjoyed the breakfasts & pool.
2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for staying with us!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä heinäk. 19, 2019
Excellent
Lorinda2 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us!
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä heinäk. 5, 2019
The hotel was nice and the breakfast was better than some. I also liked the fact that it was a lot of restaurants within a mile. The pool was small. Overall I would stay again.
Mrs.Taylor1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 21, 2019
Great stay. Room was spacious. Hotel was modern and clean. Extremely friendly staff at check-in. Just beyond the I-30 overpass there were several good places to eat. If I am ever in the area again I would definitely consider staying here again.
James1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you James for your review, We appreciate your business.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä kesäk. 8, 2019
Clean, nice decor, quiet, easy parking. Shower, no bathtub, modern construction I guess; it is what it is.
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for your feed back!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä toukok. 24, 2019
Secluded stay
Place is clean, staff is very helpful, good security, we enjoyed our stay.
Carlos1 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä toukok. 27, 2019
It’s always amazing when I stay here. Just peaceful. I have a few favorite room and I’m gone try to request it every-time I say there which will be one a month just for me time.
chrystal1 yön matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback , and Yes, Please come back
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä toukok. 17, 2019
Great!! Good location, nice hotel and breakfast. Room very clean.
4 yön liikematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate your feed back!
4,0KohtuullinenTulopäivä toukok. 2, 2019
Stiaff wasn’t pleasant or accommodating. Sheets were loose and didn’t fit tight No sense if privacy if you sit outside Workout room was nice
Rosie1 yön liikematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Rosie, Thank you bringing this matter to my attention I will surely address it accordingly. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope that travels will one day bring you back to DALWF in hopes that we may restore your faith.
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä huhtik. 21, 2019
The property is located off the freeway. This really cut down on road noise. It looks like a brand new hotel. Everything was clean and organized. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are Ok, but not plush. Lots of towels with good lighting in the bathroom.
JCH1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Thank you for staying with us, and for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
10,0PoikkeuksellinenTulopäivä maalisk. 30, 2019
Very clean! The staff was excellent and the breakfast was excellent!!
1 yön perhematka
Aitoja Expediain asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamia R Carter
Thank you for staying with us, We appreciate your business!
4,0KohtuullinenTulopäivä maalisk. 18, 2019
We needed a site that was central to many locations, it is within easy driving distance to the DFW National Cemetery which was why I chose the location, also close to DFW airport.
2 yön matka
Aitoja Orbitzin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for your review , we sincerely apologize for the distance in between your destinations. We hope that our services made up for it!
4,0KohtuullinenTulopäivä helmik. 18, 2019
Dirty rooms x2!
We have stayed here before and had no complaints, but this stay was different. The first room they put us in, they were black specs on the bed and when we pulled back the covers, they was hair on the sheets on both beds! I was very sick, my husband went to the front desk to get us moved to another room and it took over 30 minutes for them to assign a new room. When he went to check out the new room, before moving me and our our stuff into it, It had not been cleaned from the previous occupants at all! Do not disturb sign was on the door, all the bedding was on the floor and TV was on. Another 30 minutes later, we finally got our way into a clean room and the rest of the stay was uneventful.
Cynthia2 yön romanttinen matka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila R Carter
Cynthia, I am saddened to hear of your uneventful stay with us. Please allow me some time to look into this matter, Thank you for bringing it to my attention. Thank you for staying with us Warm Regards,
8,0Erittäin hyväTulopäivä helmik. 18, 2019
Nice property and easy access for interstate travelers. Quiet safe area. Very well maintained
Eleonora1 yön liikematka
Aitoja Hotels.comin asiakkaiden arvosteluja
Hotellin vastaus, Jamila Carter
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
Valitettavasti tästä majoitusliikkeestä ei ole asiakkaiden ottamia valokuvia.
Tällä sivustolla olevat arvostelut ovat henkilökohtaisia mielipiteitä; ne eivät edusta Hotels.comin mielipidettä. Hotels.com sekä osapuolet, jotka ovat vastuussa arvostelujen sisällön tarjoamisesta, eivät ole vastuussa mahdollisista vahingoista, mitkä johtuvat näiden arvostelujen minkäänlaisesta käytöstä